+

Sound off

Showreel View fullscreen

Whitetail Universe IKEA Business Plan Focus Weeks IKEA Democratic Design Days Passion Pictures IKEA OMEDELBAR collection Collaborative Cooking BRIO Campaign font UC Skott Liqueur Årsta Partihallar IKEA LURVIG Collection Inkonst Malmö

We create purposeful design and art direction. Throughout our journey we hope to gain further knowledge on how to best connect with people and places in a meaningful and unexpected ways.

Our work to date includes identity, branding, editorial, films, exhibitions, installations and digital experiences.

No assignment is to big or small.

PJADAD = Petter Johansson Art Direction And Design. Founded Stockholm 2009.


Blekingegatan 16 Bv
SE–118 56 Stockholm
View map

Facebook
Instagram

Petter Kukacka
CD/Founder
petter@pjadad.com
+46 (0)70–764 12 95

Johan Bylund
AD/Designer
johan@pjadad.com
+46 (0)76–336 72 72

Oskar Svensson
Senior Designer
oskar@pjadad.com
+46 (0)70–332 77 67

Lisa Hedlund
Designer
lisa@pjadad.com
+46 (0)70–546 48 22

Jonathan Rönnberg
Designer
jonathan@pjadad.com
+46 (0)70–250 04 65

Niklas Hultström
Digital Designer
niklas@pjadad.com
+46 (0)72–222 66 68

Viktor Andersson
Designer
viktor@pjadad.com
+46 (0)708–18 08 11

Maja Engman
Studio Manager
maja@pjadad.com
+46 (0)703–17 16 25