Open menu Close menu


About us

PJADAD has experimented with design, art direction and technology since 2009.

This has resulted in a number of successful (and some more outrageous!) design experiments, and projects for clients such as The City of Stockholm, Bonnier, Reich+Szyber, Swedish Goverement, The Royal Academy of Fine Arts and IKEA.

Our work includes graphic design, brand strategies, identities, products, installations, packaging, exhibitions and digital solutions. Our current studio is located at Blekingegatan 16 in Stockholm.


Visit us

Blekingegatan 16 Bv
SE–118 56 Stockholm
View map


Follow

Facebook
Tumblr
Instagram
Newsletter


Contact us

Swedish enquiries:
Petter Kukacka
+46(0)76–336 72 72
petter@pjadad.com

Special projects London:
Samantha O’Keefe
Executive Producer
+44 (0) 7415 058 997
sam@pjadad.com

International enquires:
Kitty Turley
Executive Producer
Strange Beast
+44 (0) 207 462 0333
+44 (0) 788 747 9497
kittyt@strangebeast.tv

Internship:
eleonore@pjadad.com

Press:
info@pjadad.com

PEOPLE

Petter Kukacka
CD/Founder
petter@pjadad.com
+46(0)70–764 12 95

Anton Wigbrand
Writer
anton@pjadad.com
+46(0)70–891 88 47

Johan Bylund
AD/Designer
johan@pjadad.com
+46(0)76–336 72 72

Oskar Svensson
Senior Designer
oskar@pjadad.com
+46(0)70–332 77 67

Eleonore Andersson
AD/Designer
eleonore@pjadad.com
+46(0)73–999 33 00

Niklas Hultström
Developer
niklas@pjadad.com
+46(0)72–222 66 68

Daniel Björkman
Developer
daniel@pjadad.com
+46(0)70–242 74 10

Jonathan Rönnberg
Designer
jonathan@pjadad.com
+46(0)70–250 04 65

Lisa Hedlund
Designer
lisa@pjadad.com
+46(0)70–546 48 22

Ravichandra Kollu
Developer
ravichandra@pjadad.com